Tuesday – Friday : 14h – 19h
Saturday : 11h – 13h and 14h – 19h
65, rue de Seine – 75006 PARIS

Located rue de Seine, right in the heart of Saint Germain des Prés, the Gallery Arcturus opened in 1999, carried by the passion of Anne de la Roussière for contemporary art, stemming from the world of the bank. Always led by the same energy, the Gallery supports a coherent multidisciplinary selection of European artists.

From the begining she has stated her willingness to show every day the work of contemporary europeans artists and reknowned modern art work from the XXth century.

The artistic orientation is deliberately diverse; Each work –paintings, photographies, and sculptures – represents the particular culture of each artist. Their technical and pictorial qualities answers to each others and offer to the art collector a dynamic and informed choice.

MétroMabillon, Odéon, St Germain des Prés, St Sulpice Bus24, 27, 39, 48, 58, 63, 70, 95, 96 Parking27, rue Mazarine, 21, rue de l’Ecole de Médecine, Place Saint Sulpice, Place Dauphine, St Germain des Prés Velib Station 6001 – 5 Quais Malaquais
Station 6002 – 1 Rue Saint Benoit
Station 6012 – 141 Bd Saint Germain
Station 6013 – 1 Rue Jacques Callot
Station 6015 – 10 Rue André Maze Autolib 5 rue Jacques Callot
4 rue de Montfaucon
8 quai du Marché Neuf

Mardi – vendredi : 14h – 19h
Samedi : 11h – 13h et 14h – 19h
65, rue de Seine – 75006 PARIS
(+33)01.43.25.39.02


Située rue de Seine, en plein cœur de Saint Germain des Prés, la Galerie Arcturus a ouvert en 1999, portée par la passion pour l’art contemporain d’Anne de la Roussière, issue du monde de la banque. Toujours animée par cette même énergie, la Galerie soutient une sélection pluridisciplinaire cohérente d’artistes européens.

Dès le départ, elle a affirmé sa volonté de montrer au quotidien le travail d’artistes européens contemporains, et d’œuvres modernes reconnus du XXème siècle.

L’orientation artistique est volontairement diversifiée; les œuvres proposées – peintures, photographies, et sculptures – reflètent un héritage culturel propre à chaque artiste. Leurs qualités techniques et picturales se répondent et proposent au collectionneur un choix dynamique et éclairé.



MétroMabillon, Odéon, St Germain des Prés, St Sulpice Bus24, 27, 39, 48, 58, 63, 70, 95, 96 Parking27, rue Mazarine, 21, rue de l’Ecole de Médecine, Place Saint Sulpice, Place Dauphine, St Germain des Prés Velib Station 6001 – 5 Quais Malaquais
Station 6002 – 1 Rue Saint Benoit
Station 6012 – 141 Bd Saint Germain
Station 6013 – 1 Rue Jacques Callot
Station 6015 – 10 Rue André Maze Autolib 5 rue Jacques Callot
4 rue de Montfaucon
8 quai du Marché Neuf
loading
×